How many members are there in Indian Olympic Committee?

President Dr. Narinder Dhruv Batra
Associate Executive Members (10) Mr. Pramod Khanna
Athletes Commission Representative Dr. Malav Shroff
IOC Members Mrs. Nita Ambani
Dr. Narinder Dhruv Batra

How many countries are members of the Olympic Committee?

As of 2020, there are 206 National Olympic Committees. These include each of the 193 member states of the United Nations, one UN observer state (Palestine), one UN non-member state in free association with New Zealand (the Cook Islands) and two states with limited recognition (Kosovo and Taiwan).

What is the logo of Special Olympic Bharat?

Special Olympics Bharat is a National Sports Federation also registered under the Indian Trust Act 1882 in 2001 and is accredited by Special Olympics International to conduct Special Olympics Programs in India.

Special Olympics Bharat.

Jurisdiction India
Founded 2008
Official website

Who is the head of International Olympic Committee?

IMPORTANT:  You asked: How do you crack Science Olympiad?
Olympic Games Blog