Who runs the Olympic Committee?

As of 2020, there are 206 NOCs officially recognised by the IOC. The current president of the IOC is Thomas Bach of Germany, who succeeded Jacques Rogge of Belgium in September 2013.

Who is head of the IOC?

Which country is the host of 2020 Olympic?

IMPORTANT:  How far is Sydney Olympic Park from the city?
Olympic Games Blog